Minneapolis City SC

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Minneapolis City SC

2019 NPSL Season | Minneapolis City SC

Schedule

GAME ID #5994439
Sat May 11 7:00PM Minneapolis City SC 2 Edor Nelson Stadium Minneapolis,MN
Dakota Fusion FC (DFFC) 1
GAME ID #5994441
Fri May 17 7:00PM Minneapolis City SC 5 Edor Nelson Stadium Minneapolis,MN
LC Aris FC (ARIS) 0
GAME ID #5994446
Fri May 24 7:00PM Minneapolis City SC 2 Edor Nelson Stadium Minneapolis,MN
Sioux Falls Thunder FC 0
GAME ID #5994449
Wed May 29 7:00PM Minneapolis City SC 3 Maple Grove Crimson Stadium Maple Grove,MN
Minnesota TwinStars FC (MNTS) 2
GAME ID #5994453
Sat Jun 1 7:00PM Minneapolis City SC 1 Edor Nelson Stadium Minneapolis,MN
Duluth FC (DFC) 2
GAME ID #5994456
Wed Jun 5 7:00PM Minneapolis City SC 1 RCTC Stadium Rochester,MN
Med City FC 1
GAME ID #5994463
Sat Jun 15 12:30PM Minneapolis City SC 4 Logan High School Stadium La Crosse,WI
LC Aris FC (ARIS) 0
GAME ID #5994465
Wed Jun 19 7:00PM Minneapolis City SC 5 Jim Gotta Stadium Moorhead,MN
Dakota Fusion FC (DFFC) 2
GAME ID #5994467
Sat Jun 22 7:00PM Minneapolis City SC 1 Edor Nelson Stadium Minneapolis,MN
Minnesota TwinStars FC (MNTS) 0
GAME ID #5994470
Sat Jun 29 7:00PM Minneapolis City SC 2 University of Sioux Falls Stadium Sioux Falls,SD
Sioux Falls Thunder FC 0
GAME ID #5994473
Sun Jul 7 3:00PM Minneapolis City SC 4 Duluth East High School Duluth,MN
Duluth FC (DFC) 2
GAME ID #5994476
Fri Jul 12 7:00PM Minneapolis City SC 0 Edor Nelson Stadium Minneapolis,MN
Med City FC 1
GAME ID #6549321
Tue Jul 16 7:30PM Minneapolis City SC 2 Benilde-St Margaret High School St Louis Park,MN
Med City FC 1
GAME ID #6546162
Fri Jul 19 7:30PM Minneapolis City SC 0 Keyworth Stadium Hamtramck,MI
Detroit City FC 2

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Jon Bisswurm Head Coach
Jeremy Handler Assistant Coach
Dan Hoedeman Assistant Coach
Derric Johnson Assistant Coach
Ryan Nichols Assistant Coach
Adam Pribyl Assistant Coach
Matt VanBenschoten Assistant Coach

Roster

# Name Position
Charles Adams
Zuheer Al abase
Kevin Andrews
Abdallah Bah
Trey Benhart
Shae Bottum
Whitney Browne
MARTIN BROWNE, JR
Jeremy Clark
Matt Elder
Jonah Garcia
Eli Goldman
Luke Haakenson
Mark Heydt
Nicholas Hinds
Kevin Hoof
Nicholas Hutton
Max Kent
William Kidd
Sekou Kromah
Juan Louis
Troy Louwagie
Matthew Murakami
Myles Norville
Aidan O'Driscoll
justin oliver
Aaron Olson
Arthur Parens
Michael Riley
Samuel Ruiz Plaza
Noah Senn
Max Stiegwardt
Benjamin Wexler
Tim Wills